Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

please understand that due to the corona virus situation and the appeal from politicians to avoid social contacts as far as possible, we will temporarily close our offices in Göttingen and Berlin for public access.

We would like to maintain contact with you. You have the opportunity to reach out to us by phone or via e-mail. Our employees are available for you in order to continue answering all your concerns professionally.

Viewing appointments can still take place as usual. Our telephone emergency service will, of course, also be maintained.

We thank you for your understanding and your cooperation.

Yours,
Kurth Group

We provide our customers with a safe home with perspective. Sustainable and tenant-friendly.

The project Christianshöhe, Auf dem Lohberge, Kirschberg and Eisenacher Straße in Göttingen is a well embedded  residential complex that exemplifies tenant-friendly living. Built in the 1950s, the complex with a large number of 1-5 room rental apartments offers a broad spectrum of sustainable rental requirements and also reflects a positively diverse multi-generational mix. Many of the tenants have been living in the properties for more than 20 years and moved within the buildings when their families were founded or their children moved out. Some of the habitants have been with us from the day of completion. 

 

Over the past decades, the facilities have been continuously renovated when required or during moving periods and vacancies. In recent years, extensive energy modernisation has been carried out to optimise the ecological footprint of the buildings.

For decades, complex real estate concepts for commercial, residential and purpose-built properties have been developed and implemented with the highest level of expertise. A qualified team of employees is committed to all services from project development to realisation.

In addition to the purchase/acquisition of properties for development up to the point of construction maturity/building permit, the Kurth Group also continuously invests in existing properties. As a professional and financially strong partner, real estate purchases and sales can be handled quickly, confidentially and without complications.

The Kurth Group has been managing its own portfolio for generations. The competent team of employees covers the areas of asset management, real estate letting, contract drafting and commercial support in-house.

Companies of the Kurth Group

In this list you will find all companies of the Kurth Group.

The list is available for download.

Download pdf (1MB)

The Kurth Group in numbers

65.00

years

(in the construction and real estate sector)

40.00

employees

(in Göttingen and Berlin)

10.00

cities

(in Germany)

2000.00

tenants

(currently)

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir uns aufgrund der Coronavirus Situation und dem Appell seitens der Politik, Sozialkontakte möglichst zu vermeiden, unsere Büros in Göttingen und Berlin vorübergehend für den Publikumsverkehr schließen.

Der Kontakt mit Ihnen soll selbstverständlich aufrecht erhalten bleiben. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre Wünsche telefonisch oder per Email an uns zu übermitteln. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für Sie erreichbar, um weiterhin all Ihre Anliegen fachgerecht zu beantworten.

Besichtigungstermine können weiterhin wie gewohnt stattfinden. Auch unser telefonischer Notdienst wird selbstverständlich aufrechterhalten.

Für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Mithilfe danken wir.
Ihre Firmengruppe Kurth

Wir geben Menschen ein sicheres Zuhause mit Perspektive. Nachhaltig und mieterfreundlich.

Das Projekt Christianshöhe, Auf dem Lohberg, Kirschberg und Eisenacher Straße in Göttingen steht als geschlossene Wohnanlagen exemplarisch für mieternahes Wohnen. Die in den 50ern erbauten Anlagen mit einer Vielzahl von 1-5 Zimmer Mietwohnungen bietet damit ein breites Spektrum nachhaltiger Mietansprüche und spiegelt zudem einen positiv vielfältigen Mehrgenerationen-Mix. Viele der Mieter wohnen schon seit über 20 Jahren in den Objekten und sind bei Familiengründung oder Auszug der Kinder innerhalb der Häuser umgezogen, es gibt auch noch Mieter des ersten Tages.
 

Die Anlagen wurde über die letzten Jahrzehnte immer wieder bei Bedarf oder Mieterwechseln renoviert. In den letzten Jahren wurde eine umfangreiche energetische Modernisierung durchgeführt, um den ökologischen Fußabdruck der Gebäude zu optimieren.

Mit höchster fachlicher Kompetenz werden seit Jahrzehnten komplexe Immobilienkonzepte für Gewerbe-, Wohn- und Betreiberimmobilien entwickelt und realisiert. Ein qualifiziertes Mitarbeiterteam engagiert sich mit allen Leistungen von der Projektentwicklung bis zur Realisierung.

Neben dem Ankauf/ Erwerb von Grundstücken zur Entwicklung bis zur Baureife/ Baugenehmigung investiert die Kurth Gruppe auch kontinuierlich in Bestandsimmobilien. Als professioneller und finanzstarker Partner können Immobilien An- und Verkäufe schnell, vertraulich und ohne Komplikationen abgewickelt werden.

Seit Generationen verwaltet die Unternehmensgruppe Kurth Ihre eigenen Bestände. Durch das hauseigene, kompetente Mitarbeiterteam werden die Bereiche Technik, Immobilienvermietung, Vertragsgestaltung und kaufmännische Betreuung abgedeckt.

Unternehmen der Firmengruppe Kurth

In der Liste finden Sie alle Unternehmen der Firmengruppe Kurth aufgelistet.

 

Die Liste steht Ihnen zum Download bereit.

Download pdf (1MB)

Die Kurth Gruppe in Zahlen, über

65.00

Jahre

(Im Bau- und Immobilienbereich)

40.00

Mitarbeiter*innen

(In Göttingen und Berlin)

10.00

Städte

(In Deutschland)

2000.00

Mieter*innen

(aktuell)